Beyond Time MTL

Chapter 1130: The Birth of the Eight Extreme Dao Phase

Chapter 1130: The Birth of the Eight Extreme Dao Phase

In the void, the body was the boat, and the soul was the boat, moving against the current.

This road was long and arduous.

Recalling the past, officials, merchants, boorish men, doctors, commoners, youths ā€¦

It might seem ordinary, but it was an experience, a reincarnation, a life.

That was because he was inside, so he couldn't see through the mist.

Now that he had woken up, he turned around to take a look.

It was clearly the Five Elements.

Although Prime Minister Xu Jinhong was a civil official, he had used thunderous methods throughout his life to prop up the dynasty. In his heart, he had millions upon millions of mighty soldiers, shining spears and armored horses. In his life, he represented gold.

Wealth was gold, power was gold, weapons were gold, and fate was also gold.

Xu Hong, who dreamt of becoming a wealthy merchant, had lived a life of benevolence and charity. His family had once been extremely wealthy, and he had once been a vagabond. Unfortunately, his fate was full of misfortune, and in the end, he had dried up. His life represented water.

Wealth is water, it is mainly flowing, there are two extremes of drought and flood, there is also the saying that kindness is like water, therefore its fate is also water.

The Reckless Man Xu Shan (Shan - mountain), this mountain is not soil, it has the meaning of forest, life like duckweed, young like rotten wood, adult like a bandit, mixed in the forest with the life of a rotten wood.

He had little wisdom and more anger. The outside world could easily affect his emotions. Therefore, he would rather die standing than live in humiliation and kneel.

Doctor Xu Yu practiced medicine to help the world. He had the heart of a doctor and was willing to be the furnace of heaven and earth to refine a herb. His body was like fire and his life was like fire.

It was the Vermilion Bird Heart Flame, the Life Preservation Brilliance.

However, when the wind and fire are born, the heart is extinguished. Until death, the heart is restored, and the wind and fire return.

Xu Kun, who wore plain clothes, lived an ordinary life. He was simple and honest and a man of few words. His feet were filled with the smell of the earth, and his back was filled with the scorching sunlight. His strength was exhausted and he did not know the heat, but his passion was long in the summer.

Head to the sky, feet to the earth, continue in the future, accumulating earth fate.

As for the remnant soul of the young man and the cultivator, they were the same person.

The responsibility of spreading rumors was like a long thread.

It started with the fire of the doctor, passed through the soil of cloth, and then met the true self.

Crossing time.

This was fate.

"The only thing we lack is space ā€¦" Xu Qing muttered.

"The reason for this is because this path is still incomplete."

Reincarnation was in front, while Origins was behind Reincarnation. As he walked, he looked around.

He no longer sank into oblivion.

He was like a passer-by, seeing all kinds of people.

Looking at the formless Dao, there are men and women, old and young, there are temples and Jianghu.

Various scenes flashed before his eyes.

He didn't know how long it had been, but he couldn't remember time.

As Xu Qing walked and looked around, his footsteps finally came to a halt.

What he looked at and what his mind focused on was ā€¦ the actor that he had transformed into in the cycle of reincarnation.

......

In the life of an actress, she had played many roles.

On the day before yesterday, gongs and drums reverberated in the air, pink ink ascended the stage and waved her sleeves.

Today, when the banners are unfurled, the wind blows in all directions, and the loyalists, traitors, black, white, and red are decided.

The same face, but different smears, whether male or female, became a period of life.

There was the comfort of playing life, and there was the regret of playing death.

Life was like a play. How many things in the world of mortals from the past to the present were all recited in the play.

It was unknown what kind of true heart was hidden under the painted face.

Who knew if he would be unable to differentiate between reality and illusion after a long time?

Only at the moment when the song ended and the crowd dispersed and wiped off all the oil paint, the person who walked out with melancholy in his mind, lamenting the joys and sorrows of his past life and future life. A fleeting dream quietly faded away without leaving a trace ā€¦

In the end, he sighed softly.

"There are many characters in the world who are filled with sorrow and joy. Don't fall into despair ā€¦"

"I can't tell ā€¦"

It was the song of joy. Often when drunk, the time was hazy in the eyes.

Memories rippled in his mind as he woke up from his dream. It turned out to be a thousand years old dream of a plum blossom.

Thus, this play went from prelude to act.

This life, from birth to death.

This dream, from deep sleep to waking.

Xu Qing, wake up.

In the void, he softly muttered.

"How is this a play? This is life in time ā€¦"

"Humans have life and death, and plays have a beginning and end. The difference between life and death is like the difference between a dream and waking up. It changes constantly and cannot be questioned."

"Then, after crossing the cycle of reincarnation and walking out of life, after waking up from the dream, what awaits me at the end of the scroll painting?"

He already had the answer.

This was because he had already reached the end of the Reincarnation Scroll and finally saw the origin of the scroll.

It was also the Dao foundation that carried the reincarnation of the scroll painting.

It was a painting to begin with.

Li Mengtu had only opened a sliver of the painting, while Xu Qing saw the entire painting.

It was a crystal.

It fell into the primal chaos and appeared in the endless nothingness, releasing incomparably resplendent light. Then, it shattered into ten irregular pieces.

Sprinkling down.

Then, Deep Earth appeared.

This was the scene formed by the Deep Earth. It was also the scene Xu Qing saw on the meteor when he comprehended the Eight Extreme Dao through the Immortal Ancestor's eyes.

Creation of the Heavens and Earth.

Moreover, it was even clearer!

"Never would I have expected that the scroll painting would depict such a scene."

Xu Qing muttered.

"That's a purple crystal."

It was exactly the same as the one he had.

Thus, Xu Qing fell silent.

At this moment, he could feel the way to leave.

He had already passed through the cycle of the scroll and reached the end.

Now, he only needed to take one step forward to leave the scroll.

However, his gaze swept across the ten pieces of shattered crystal.

After a long time, his eyes revealed an intense light.

"Being sealed in this scroll is a matter of life and death, but also a matter of fortune!"

"My immortal body's Dao originated from the ten shattered crystals. Now that I've seen it again, and it's even clearer than before, I can ā€¦ once more prove my Dao!"

Having reached this point in his train of thought, Xu Qing sat down cross-legged without any hesitation. His Divine Sense and even his soul shot out like a shooting star toward the ten crystals.

In the next instant, the cycle of reincarnation began again.

But this time, it was no longer a human.

.......

I am a meteorite falling from the sky.

It landed on a star called Destiny.

He didn't know where he came from.

As time went by, I gradually developed a wisp of intelligence and vaguely remembered some things of the past.

However, it wasn't specific and was very vague.

He only remembered that it was a desert.

Thus, I spent most of my time looking at this star, witnessing the fate of all life on this star. I also recalled where I came from and the story of that desert.

Unfortunately, I couldn't remember much. No matter how hard I tried, the most I could remember was a patch of dust and a river.

Who are they?

I was at a loss.

While I was thinking, I was often discovered by the people on Planet Heaven's Fate.

Sometimes, they think I'm just ordinary. Sometimes, they think I'm ominous.

At the same time, there was also a period of time when I was considered a sacred object by the people here, and they came to worship me.

Time flew by and the years changed.

I didn't care about these scenes.

He had thought that it would be the same for the rest of his life.

"One day, a cultivator from outside Planet Heaven's Fate came and saw me.

He seemed to be overjoyed. He carried me away from Planet Heaven's Fate and left for a continent called Heavenfire.

There seemed to be no end to that place, it was incomparably vast.

And I will always remember this continent, because there is a vast volcano there. This mountain ā€¦ ā€¦ occupies ninety percent of the Heavenly Fire Continent.

I was brought there and thrown into the mouth of a burning volcano. Endless lava and heat enveloped me, burning me and refining me.

Until I became a piece of iron.

The cultivator who brought me here used the power of the volcano to forge me into a sharp sword.

They went to a place called the First Forest and cut down the oldest tree there.

It seemed to be revenge.

"The Cultivator was seriously injured, and took me away. Many years later, he perished. During that time, I met other Sword Bearers.

Without exception, all of them died by accident.

That ominous statement once again fell on me.

Thus, the last Sword Bearer brought me to a black and deathly Yin River. He erased my spirit and threw me down.

I fell into the river and sank. The spirit was dissipating.

They were buried in the mud at the bottom of the river.

However, the aura on my body seemed to be able to form an extreme form of nourishment for this river, causing it to become even more majestic and even more turbulent.

And before I died, I heard somebody say to me.

"This is because fire restrains metal, and metal produces water."

......

My name is not Guyiding Sanyue.

This name is because I saw a drop of rain fall in the third month of the future year of Guyiding.

It was muddle-headed, but one day, someone called it Guyiding Sanyu. It gained sentience and became a lake. Countless years later, it became the North Sea.

I saw all this and thought it was good, so I used this name before it was born.

"When you are born, I will return it to you."

As for my life, it can be said to have been full of ups and downs. I once swallowed an iron sword with monstrous killing intent.

This sword's baleful aura nourished me greatly, allowing me to cover the starry sky as I flowed, extinguishing a world-shocking and majestic volcano, submerging it.

However, fate is often like this. There is cause and effect. One day, a group of powerful beings came. They boarded a special ship and entered my life.

That ship is connected to me by fate.

Therefore, I couldn't bear to destroy it. Seeing that its spirit was about to scatter, I nourished it, giving it a chance to revive.

However, I didn't expect that the purpose of this group of powerful beings was to send it into the volcano that I had extinguished. At the cost of burning it, they would revive the volcano.

The eruption of the volcano was originally unable to bury me, but the eruption of the volcano was my tribulation. It turned me into Qi, into rain, and nurtured all things.

Vaguely, I heard a voice.

"This is because earth restrains water, and water restrains wood."

......

I was born in a desert.

A sudden downpour gave me life and also gave me intelligence. But it was also the appearance of intelligence that made me understand what loneliness was.

Thus, I changed some karma. At the cost of weakening myself, I separated myself, causing more of my kind to appear around me.

Slowly, the river disappeared, and an endless forest took over.

As for this place, it gradually gained a name. It was called the First Forest.

"My tribe grew stronger and stronger. They came into contact with the outside world, gained enlightenment of Heaven and Earth, and thus began to cultivate.

I, on the other hand, grew weaker and weaker. Most of the time, I chose to sleep. Occasionally, when I woke up, I would observe the passing of time and witness the gratitude and hatred of my race. I would witness the rise and fall of my race. I would witness the destruction of one race after another by my race.

Until one day, a cultivator whose clan had been wiped out came back with a special sword for revenge.

He slaughtered my entire race and stood before me.

I stared at the sword and realized that it was the tribulation of my destiny.

Thus, I chose to obey and fell under the sword.

During the ten thousand years that the spirit dissipated, my corpse was used by someone and refined into a ship.

I could have refused.

"However, they said that only a boat made of my material could sail through a river called Guyiding Sanyu. Furthermore, as it sailed, it could absorb the power of the river to strengthen itself.

It gave me the possibility of recovery.

I believed them, but in the end, they used my broken body to reignite a dead volcano.

At that time, I heard a sentence.

"This is why metal restrains wood, and wood breeds fire."

......

I was born in the starry sky, and I burned a black hole to become my body, a volcano.

People call me the Heavenly Fire.

Flames are my life, and also my personality. Thus, I roar all year round, shaking the world.

One day, someone came in front of me and threw a meteorite.

I refined it into iron, into a sword.

I thought that the brilliance of my life would be like the fire on my body, eternal.

But a black river of death and baleful aura came from the starry sky, covering me and extinguishing me.

This is my tribulation. No matter how I roared or resisted, it was useless.

After countless years passed, a ship came. It ignited itself and woke me up. Countless years of silence erupted, and dust filled the sky.

That is my anger, covering all.

Along with the anger, there seemed to be a sentence that came from an unknown place.

"This is because water restrains fire, and fire produces earth."

......

I am the dust of the volcanic eruption, the land formed after the sedimentation.

The moment I was born, I filled up a vast river.

That's what I'm most proud of.

And there was an iron sword in the mud of Hanoi.

I gazed at this sword, unaware that time has passed.

That's why my life is boring.

Time passed, and I slowly fell asleep. I don't know how much time had passed, but when I woke up, I found myself in a desert.

The arrival of the rain nourished the vegetation, and my life was sucked away bit by bit.

"As for that sword, it was nurtured by me for countless years. It gradually settled down and eventually became a meteor.

In the end, when my life was being sucked away and I was about to die, I used the last of my strength to send this meteorite into the starry sky.

He had become a shooting star, and no one knew where he would go.

But I am relieved.

Because it carried my reincarnation and my recovery.

In my next life, I don't want to be so boring.

Muttering, I closed my eyes.

However, there seemed to be a sentence echoing in his fuzzy consciousness.

"This is because wood restrains earth, and earth produces metal."


ā—€ļøPrevious Chapter šŸ“–Menu Next Chapterā–¶ļø