Beyond Time MTL

Chapter 1131: The true self comes out and creates time and space!

Chapter 1131: The true self comes out and creates time and space!

"This is the Eight Extreme Forms!"

In the void, Xu Qing opened his eyes. His fleshly body was above, and his soul rose up from the shattered crystal painting. As he returned, enlightenment filled his heart.

He recalled seeing a white-haired cultivator in space-time when he was comprehending the Eight Extreme Daos.

The other party's Eight Extreme Daos were different from his, but the Five Elements were the same. Furthermore, the other party had formed a Dharma Idol.

At present, the reincarnated person first formed the foundation of the Five Elements, and then the foundation of the Five Elements turned into the appearance of the rules.

As such, the Five Extremes and Five Elements had reached the Great Accomplishment stage.

As these thoughts appeared in Xu Qing's mind, the air around him rippled as five Dharma Idols appeared.

The first figure was an old man in an official's robe. He held an iron sword in his hand and had a dignified expression on his face.

Wealth, power, and golden spears gathered on his body, forming a golden life and golden dharma idol.

It was Prime Minister Xu Jinhong!

Then came the second one. It was the merchant Xu Hong. He wore an outer robe and had a gentle expression. Around him was a long black river that swept in all directions with a world-shaking aura.

With the Life of Water in his body, he formed the Water Dharma Idol!

Next was the third body, the Grassland Bandit Xu Shan. His entire body was filled with the aura of the Jianghu, and he was grinning from ear to ear. His body was dyed with the color of the forest as he stood on top of a huge tree. One of his hands was pressed against his head, and his eyes were filled with ferocity. His expression was crazed.

The Life of Wood was rich, and the void rippled. The Dharma Idol of Wood Transformation!

In the end, the fourth and fifth bodies appeared one after another.

The fourth body, Doctor Xu Yu, had a volcano in his palm. Flames of destruction rose and erupted continuously, filling his entire body with flames. Using the life of fire to gather, he formed the dharma idol of fire.

The fifth body, Xu Kun, was cloth-clothed. His body was like a collection of particles, formed from sand and dust. He exuded an intense heaviness, and the moment he appeared, the void trembled.

His Earth Life Force was like the foundation of his Earth Dharma Form.

At this moment, the five Eight Extreme Dao Forms had all appeared. Their auras were monstrous and the pressure they exuded was actually on par with Xu Qing's actual body.

Xu Qing turned his head to look, and the five Dao Forms also stared at him.

Understanding rose in their hearts at the same time.

"The five elements reinforce and subdue each other, thus forming a cycle."

"And Samsara can become the Eighth Pole ā€¦."

However, after pondering for a moment, Xu Qing shook her head.

"Although reincarnation is mysterious, there is still one Dao that contains reincarnation and surpasses reincarnation. That is the Eighth Pole that I had decided on from the very beginning!"

Determination appeared in Xu Qing's eyes. He gave up on using reincarnation as his Dao, and his gaze fell upon ā€¦ the sixth and seventh crystal fragments among the ten fragments.

They were time and space!

His soul moved and went straight to the crystal fragment that represented time and space.

In an instant, he merged with it.

It was ā€¦ the completion of reincarnation, the birth of all things, the descent of karma, and the passage of time.

.......

I'm looking.

It was unknown what he was looking for.

This seems to be my mission, because I am incomplete.

It might exist, or it might not.

I exist because I am everywhere in this starry sky, in this world, in all things, in all living beings.

The eternal motion of all things, the continuity of changes, and the order of all things are all evidence of my existence. It is also the way in which I wish for all living beings to know.

Therefore, I am like a river, flowing between the known and the unknown.

It flowed between many things and events.

Flowing through the past, present, and future of all living beings, even the stars, even the universe, still need me to move.

Whether it was night or day, whether it was reincarnation or karma, whether it was rules or laws, they were all for me.

If I am silent, then everything is still.

If I rise, then the epoch will change.

But at the same time, I don't exist.

Because I can be sensed, but not truly seen. In many states, I originate from idealism.

I am regarded as a beginning, starting from an unknown moment. Before this moment, there is no such thing as before.

So I was thought to have been nonexistent and meaningless before that.

It was the appearance and existence of all things that made me, and gave me meaning.

There were also people who believed that I was not a rule that truly existed in the universe. I was just a concept formed by the movement of all living things. It was a way to describe speed.

There are even some who believe that I am an illusion created by all living beings.

Therefore, there will always be people trying to determine if I really exist, trying to feel me, trying to explore me, and trying to touch me.

And no matter what you think, whether I exist or not, I don't care.

This was because their ultimate goal, without exception, was to gain control.

Following that, I had a lot of names. Some people called me When, some called me More, some called me Dot ā€¦ There were too many.

That was how they addressed him.

Not mine.

I don't care.

And I've always been searching, searching for an existence that I don't know what it is.

Originally, I thought that in this boring and endless search, there wouldn't be anything else that I would really pay attention to.

Until I met a few people, a few very special people.

They were very powerful, so powerful that they could truly see me, so powerful that they became friends with me.

Some of them would come and chat with me from time to time. They would hold a flower in their hands and ask me if it was pretty.

Some would sit in front of me on a boat and sigh softly.

Sometimes, they would ask me what is destiny.

Others want me to write him an IOU.

However, the person who accompanied me the most was a person who liked to wear black. In my long perception, he often sat in front of me and stared blankly.

Together with me, look at all living beings and all things, look at all the infinity.

Moreover, at a certain point in time, when he raised his hand, the fluctuations affected everything, making everything return to the past, start over again.

Once, once ā€¦ countless times.

I don't understand.

But he told me he was resurrecting his wife.

My blessing.

Then, they all disappeared.

Only I am still flowing.

Without beginning or end.

I've been looking for it.

Until I saw a butterfly.

The butterfly said that its name was Harmonious Morus Alba.

Actually, the butterfly had appeared before, but I didn't pay attention to it. But this time, the butterfly flew in front of me.

It told me that there was an existence called Huan Yu who had always been searching for time.

"That person and I have met countless times. We've met face to face countless times, and we've missed each other countless times. In the end ā€¦ it understood that it and I were one.

I exist, it exists, I die, it dies.

But we are water and ink that will never meet again.

No one could find the other.

Only the butterfly that can see it and see me can become the fate that brought us together.

Thus, the butterfly allowed me to land on its body because Huan Yu was also in its body.

I chose to descend.

At that moment ā€¦ I finally saw Huan Yu.

Huan Yu also saw me.

It was ā€¦

Time rippled, all living beings were born, Harmonious Morus Alba arrived, and the universe appeared.(Huan Yu - universe/world)

Time and space fused together, becoming complete in an instant.

Thus, time and space were formed!

This is ā€¦

When the universe was established, time arose. When the true self emerged, time and space were created.

Xu Qing regained consciousness.

All of a sudden, the eighth Polarity appeared!

It formed a deafening roar that reverberated throughout his body.

After a long time, Xu Qing opened her eyes.

The moment he opened his eyes, everything he saw was distorted.

Originally, it was not clear.

But when he closed his eyes and used his mind to see, everything was clear.

In his thoughts, he could see the past, present, and future of all living things, even including their essence.

Everything was transparent and revealed, from life to death, from beginning to end.

Every living being in the cycle of reincarnation had countless figures. They were overlaps formed by the convergence of time and space.

Everything became transparent, and nothing could block it.

He could see the inner substance, bones, souls, and reincarnation.

Even the items in the storage space were clearly visible to him.

It was as if he knew everything.

He could even control the thoughts of all living beings, making them make choices that suited Xu Qing's needs.

He could also see the space-time formed by the other party's countless choices.

It was similar to fate.

This feeling was like looking at a picture book that could be modified at any time at a higher level.

Along with it came the perception of being able to reach any place with a single thought.

Regardless of the past, regardless of the future, regardless of time, regardless of space, he could travel through space-time.

It was omnipotent.

The instant this perception appeared in Xu Qing's mind, he looked up and his thoughts spread out.

Everything was transparent.

He saw the fire outside the scroll, the furnace, the small world, the city outside the small world, and the fifth star ring where the small world was located.

Then, he saw all living beings, all living things.

He seemed to be able to manipulate everything.

At this moment, the crimson aurora in the sky rippled. In Xu Qing's perception, he saw twelve figures.

They appeared in the aurora at the same time and looked at Xu Qing from afar.

Above them, Xu Qing also saw eleven vast immortal palaces. Within each of them, there were figures shining brightly.

Further up ā€¦ was a supreme being who was sitting cross-legged in meditation, shrouding the entire fifth star ring.

Then, a voice came from the void.

"The constitution is the root of immortals and the foundation of killing gods. If you want to control the constitution, you must first abide by the constitution!"

In the next instant, Xu Qing's entire body shook.

He felt an indescribably terrifying power coming from all directions, from the void, from the entire Upper 36 Star Rings.

It landed on his body.

At this moment, Xu Qing truly understood why Immortal, who was supposed to be omnipotent, was no longer omnipotent in the Upper Star Rings.

That was because those who governed the constitution had to abide by the constitution first!

Obviously, this kind of thing wouldn't happen to him so quickly.

The reason for that was because his eighth Polarity ā€¦ had given birth to Constitution as well!

A constitution that belonged to him!

The Constitution of Time and Space.

Xu Qing understood. A moment later, he looked away as the Eighth Polarity formed inside of him, causing mountain-toppling, sea-draining power to fill him. Rumbling sounds echoed out as the Eighth World formed.

Space-time Realm!

At the same time, Western Region, Dao Immortal Sect.

Of the two poisonous plants in front of Poison Monarch, the one which had been withered suddenly began to bloom. In the blink of an eye, it began to grow to the pinnacle.

Then, it became independent and disappeared in front of the Poison Lord.

As for the one beside it, it had already withered.

Poison Lord's eyes shone with a strange light, and his breathing quickened slightly.

"You are the karma I've been waiting for!"


ā—€ļøPrevious Chapter šŸ“–Menu Next Chapterā–¶ļø